LOVER

[Miliyah]

Love story

When I was with you, that day together

I was happy, but now…

So lonely

Only by thinking of it

My heart is hot like a fire

Memory has gone
I need to be right here
Being separated alone, the lovely feeling leaves

Wishing you were mine

I cant control it

Be mine be mine be mine baby

I’m in love

I’m missing you tonight

I want you, so much I want to cry

I wanna be your lover
I wanna be your lover

Tonight I’m missing only you (only want to see you)

Without noticing it I’m Fallin’ Fallin’ in love

Exactly tonight I want to tell you my feelings

I wanna be your lover
I wanna be your lover

Tonight I’m missing you

[VERBAL]

 

I’m sorry… Today also in the lab

Until late on my own, Leaving to my own world

Written songs

Noticing your mails too late you always get angry, this my life

You and me together will be music

Why do we have to say so fast what we chose, can’t choose it

But with this Imma loose it

 

Destiny

I’m happy every time we meet

I believe this is our destiny

I remember like yesterday

The very day when I met you

When I met you it was like my feelings

Of rave for you let me fly to the Neptune

Would you try it with me?

To really fly with this love one time?

Once again and again

So often I stretched my hand out to you, you said

 

Be mine (and you said)

Be mine (but)

Be mine (can I? how can I?)

From now how can I turn back the hands of time

I want to turn the pointer of the clock backwards,

Rewind my system to before I got crazy

Now I am so much

The minute I met you, how can I explain…

It’s not necessary

We could do this all night

 

All the things tried to tell seem wrong

Last thing I could say is “Good night”

But now there is nothing to speak

Good night

That night before it ended

I only wanted to tell you

In that time after midnight

I want to hold you tightly

I wanna be with you
I wanna be with you
I wanna be with you
Wishing you were here baby
I wanna be with you
I wanna be with you
I wanna be with you
Yeah I wanna be your lover

I’m in love

I’m missing you tonight

I want you, so much I want to cry

I wanna be your lover
I wanna be your lover

Tonight I’m missing only you (only want to see you)

Without noticing it I’m Fallin’ Fallin’ in love

Exactly tonight I want to tell you my feelings

I wanna be your lover
I wanna be your lover

Tonight I’m missing you

Leave a Reply

